The SFR Brigade Advent Calendar - click to visit!

http://www.advientos.com/destinatarios-publico.php?codigo=13933-8312
Visit the SFR Brigade Advent Calendar

Twitter Squadron

SFR Brigaders on Twitter (The Twitter Squadron)

Note: The SFR Brigade has a "hashtag."  Add @sfrbrigade or #sfrb to the end of your tweets.  This will allow other Brigaders to search for recent tweets by Brigaders by entering #sfrb into the search window.

Other tags used: #sfrom #sfrbrigade #spaceopera #steampunk #lovesbooks #mywana #scifi #sciencefiction #timetravel #amwriting #romance

The following is a list of the SFR Brigade Twitter Squadron members. If you'd like to be added, drop me an email at Lgreen2162 (at) aol (dot) com (in the usual email format) and put TWITTER SQUADRON in the subject line.

sara_brookes -- Sara  Brookes  http://www.twitter.com/sara_brookes
Twitter Squadron Wing Commander

Arlene_Webb_ -- Arlene Web http://www.twitter.com/Arlene_Webb_

brimfire -- Sandy Williams  http://www.twitter.com/brimfire

CarolRWood -- Carol R. Wood --  http://www.twitter.com/CarolRWood

Dlaree69 -- D. L. Jackson  http://www.twitter.com/dlaree69

GiniKoch -- Gini Koch  http://www.twitter.com/GiniKoch

GoblinWriter -- Lindsay Buroker  http://www.twitter.com/GoblinWriter

Gurina -- Marva Dasef  http://www.twitter.com/Gurina

Heidi Ruby Miller -- https://twitter.com/#!/search/HeidiRubyMiller

J. A. Kenny - https://twitter.com/JennyAKenney *NEW*

Jaleta_Clegg -- Jaleta Clegg  http://twitter.com/#!/Jaleta_Clegg

j_c_hay -- J. C. Hay  http://www.twitter.com/j_c_hay

JenniferLeeland -- Jennifer Leeland  http://www.twitter.com/JenniferLeeland

Jessgranger -- Jess Granger  http://www.twitter.com/jessgranger

Joanneelder -- Joanne Elder  http://www.twitter.com/joanneelder

jodiredford -- Jodi Redford  http://www.twitter.com/jodiredford

jsubject - Jessica Subject  http://www.twitter.com/jsubject

lesliedow--Leslie Dow  http://www.twitter.com/lesliedow

Laurel Wanrow https://twitter.com/laurelwanrow

LianaBrooks -- Liana Brooks  http://www.twitter.com/LiannaBrooks

LinRosser -- L. L. Rosser  http://www.twitter.com/LinRosser

Lori_Ella -- Ella Drake  http://www.twitter.com/Lori_Ella

MarcellaBurnard -- Marcella Burnard  http://www.twitter.com/marcellaburnard

meghan78 -- Meghan Schuessler  http://www.twitter.com/meghan78

MisaBuckley -- Misa Buckley  http://twitter.com/MisaBuckley

mothindarkness -- Frances Pauli  http://www.twitter.com/mothindarkness

Paulinejones -- Pauline Baird Jones  http://www.twitter.com/paulinejones

pippajaygreen -- Pippa Jay  http://www.twitter.com/pippajaygreen   *NEW!*

RaeLori -- Rae Lori  http://www.twitter.com/RaeLori

SFRLaurie -- Laurie Green  http://www.twitter.com/SFRLaurie

sharonfisher-- Sharon Lynn Fisher  http://www.twitter.com/sharonfisher

SNantus -- Sheryl Nantus  http://www.twitter.com/SNantus

TezMillerOz -- Tez Miller  http://www.twitter.com/TezMillerOz

ThGalaxyExpress -- Heather Massey  http://www.twitter.com/ThGalaxyExpress

TKToppin - T. K. Toppin  http://www.twitter.com/TKToppin

Writerman1 -- John B. Rosenman  http://www.twitter.com/Writerman1

SFR Brigade Bases of Operation